Explore Our Programs

Every student is a unique learner.

To help students and families, we have created the Career and Technical Education (CTE) Rigor Scale that describes the different levels in each of our programs. These four components make up the Four Components of CTE:

  1. Classroom Learning
  2. Laboratory Learning
  3. Work-Based Learning 
  4. Student Leadership  

Each program will have a Rigor Scale Ranking of 1-5, with 1 being Introductory Courses and 5 being Advanced.

Natural Resources & Agriscience

Health Sciences

Careers in this path are related to the promotion of health and treatment of disease. This includes research, prevention, treatment, and related health technologies.

Core Program